Administrative Staff

Jeremiah Dumas

Jeremiah Dumas

DIRECTOR, PARKING & TRANSIT SERVICES

Email: jdumas@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-1827

A portrait of Ronnie White

Ronnie White

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, PARKING & TRANSIT SERVICES

Email: rwhite@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-2755

Mona Howell

Mona Howell

Business Manager

Email: mhowell@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0014

Samantha Nall

Samantha Nall

Business Coordinator

Email: snall@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-5771

Customer Service Staff

Terence Stringfellow

Terence Stringfellow

Customer Service Manager

Email: tstringfellow@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0017

Tanner Roberson

Tanner Roberson

Customer Service Coordinator

Email: troberson@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3940

Leslie Bradford

Leslie Bradford

Parking Services Assistant

Email: lbradford@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-2661

Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson

Parking Services Assistant

Email: arobinson@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Parking Services Staff

portrait of Darrell Surrette

Darrell Surrette

Parking Manager

Email: dsurrette@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0924

Tim Simmons

Tim Simmons

Parking Services Coordinator

Email: tsimmons@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Raleigh Richter

Raleigh Richter

Sr. Parking Services Officer

Email: rrichter@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-5771

A portrait of Elex Lowery

Elex Lowery

SR. Parking Services Officer

Email: elowery@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Tyrunda Poole

Tyrunda Poole

Parking Services Officer

Email: tpoole@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Penelope Blair

Penelope Blair

Parking Services Officer

Email: pblair@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Dan Williams

Daniel Williams

Parking Services Officer

Email: dwilliams@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Transit Services Staff

Larry Graves

Larry Graves

Transit Manager

Email: lgraves@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Sherri Thompson

Sherri Thompson

Dispatcher

Email: slt206@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-7594

Troy Halbert

Troy Halbert

Transit Coordinator

Email: th2003@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Leigh Anne Livingston

Leigh Anne Livingston

Office Associate

Email: lal247@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-5204

Paul Allen

Paul Allen

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: pa480@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Erika Bell

Erika Bell

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: ejb51@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Amy Borders

Amy Borders

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: aborders@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: dbrown@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Elizabeth Eacholes

Elizabeth Eacholes

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: edg75@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Angela Erby

Angela Erby

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: are161@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

John Evans

John Evans

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: jae337@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Valerie Freeman

Valerie Freeman

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: vmw12@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Gladys Gibbs

Gladys Gibbs

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: gg698@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Arthur Goodman

Arthur Goodman

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: alg235@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Susie Gray

Susie Gray

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: sg189@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Curtis Hairston

Curtis Hairston

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: cjh634@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Cynthia Lee

Cynthia Lee

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: cll214@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Taquantis Koger

Taquantis Koger

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: tdk70@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Veronica Hudson

Veronica Hudson

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: vrh23@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Dianne Laine

Dianne Laine

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: dcl230@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Ossie James

Ossie James

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: ojames@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

James Johnson

James Johnson

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: jbj230@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Jack Jones

Jack Jones

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: jrj457@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Cynthia Killingsworth

Cynthia Killingsworth

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: cdk106@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Thomas King

Thomas King

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: tking@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Tommy Lott

Tommy Lott

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: tlott@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Joe Moore

Joe Moore

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: jlm1891@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Carlton Patrick

Carlton Patrick

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: clp10@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Samuel Pitts

Samuel Pitts

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: sdp109@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Janice Pratt

Janice Pratt

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: jpratt@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Dominique Reed

Dominique Reed

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: dlr259@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Marquita Roberson

Marquita Roberson

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: mar818@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Sam Shaffer

Sam Shaffer

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: ss3942@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Alonda Smith

Alonda Smith

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: aks58@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Leonard Ware

Leonard Ware

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: lw1571@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Willie Washington

Willie Washington

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: wfw50@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

LaTanya Williams

LaTanya Williams

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: lw1671@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Theodis Young

Theodis Young

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: tly40@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407