Departmental Staff

A portrait of Jeremiah Dumas

Jeremiah Dumas

DIRECTOR, PARKING & TRANSIT SERVICES

Email: jdumas@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-1827

A portrait of Ronnie White

Ronnie White

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, PARKING & TRANSIT SERVICES

Email: rwhite@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-2755

Terence Stringfellow

Terence Stringfellow

Customer Service Manager

Email: tstringfellow@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0017

A portrait of Mona Howell

Mona Howell

Business Manager

Email: mhowell@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0014

Hannah Howell's professional portrait

Hannah Howell

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

Email: hhowell@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3548

Portrait of Samantha Nall

Samantha Nall

Business Coordinator

Email: snall@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-5771

Tanner Roberson's professional portrait

Tanner Roberson

Event Coordinator

Email: troberson@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3940

Parking Services Staff

portrait of Darrell Surrette

Darrell Surrette

Parking Manager

Email: dsurrette@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0924

A portrait of Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson

Parking Services Assistant

Email: arobinson@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

A portrait of Leslie Bradford

Leslie Bradford

Parking Services Assistant

Email: lbradford@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-2661

Raleigh Richter

Raleigh Richter

Sr. Parking Services Officer

Email: rrichter@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-5771

A portrait of Tim Simmons

Tim Simmons

SR. PARKING SERVICES OFFICER

Email: tsimmons@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Tyrunda Poole

Tyrunda Poole

Parking Services Officer

Email: tpoole@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Penelope Blair

Penelope Blair

Parking Service Officer

Email: pblair@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

A portrait of Elex Lowery

Elex Lowery

Parking Service Officer

Email: elowery@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

A portrait of Daniel Williams

Daniel Williams

Parking Service Officer

Email: dwilliams@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Roman Clark's professional portrait

Clark Roman

Parking Services Officer

Email: croman@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-3526

Transit Services Staff

Larry Graves

Larry Graves

Transit Manager

Email: LGraves@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Sherri Thompson

Sherri Thompson

Office Associate

Email: sthompson@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-7594

A portrait of Amy Borders

Amy Borders

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: aborders@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-5204

Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: dbrown@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Edwin Davis

Edwin Davis

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: edavis@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

Angela Erby

Angela Erby

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: are161@msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Ossie James

Ossie James

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: ojames@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Thomas King

Thomas King

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: tking@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Tommy Lott

Tommy Lott

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: tlott@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407

A portrait of Janice Pratt

Janice Pratt

Campus Transit Bus Operator

Email: jpratt@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
Phone: (662) 325-0407